Home sweet home

A residental shot! Something different than the norm. Working with spacing and lighting at the moment. I wanted to keep the shot simple which I believe I did. The house looks old but not too old yet has a lot of character. It wasn’t built in the best spot but its a hidden beauty most would ignore. 

Did this with my Cybershot rather quickly because I had to leave. This was the spur of the moment shot. I typically don’t do residental but I’m experimenting with other genres in the architectural niche. 

I’m going to have to release one post today so to make up for it I will do three posts on Wednesday (tomorrow for me).

Take care and have a wonderful night, 

David

Leave a Reply

