Reborn

Took this with my Galaxy S3. I took a picture of this building before but I wanted it capture it with softer shadows and closer. I enjoy the glass and the fact someone was entering the building when I captured it so the doors are ajar.

You can always return to recapture subject most of the time. It’s best to capture as many shots until you are satisfied. Never take any subject for granted. We don’t know how much time each subject has before something happens or how much time we have. 

Good luck out there cowboys and cowgirls,

David

Leave a Reply

