Explore

Went out with my family to the old part of my city. We walked around for an hour or two. In this photo, we were exploring for a decent bathroom. Decided to try the river king and we’re quite successful. 

I captured a lot of the moments during this journey but understood when not to take a shot. I will always remember the emotions I felt on that great day. I only hope I can one day be able to fully transfer more emotions through my art.

Tell a story with your art that is able to express itself. I believe that is what makes great art. Not art thats proper or focuses too much on technique. Just create your work the way you want. 

Smile,

David

Leave a Reply

