Try Try Try and Try Again

If you fail keep trying. Pick yourself up because no one else will. It’s okay to fail but it’s not okay to not get back up. I have tried to capture this building to my liking since I started to go to this school. I finally was able to do it this week.

I am proud of this shot. I love the shadow that seems to engulf the shot. I also appreciate the doors that reflect a little. 

Anyway, it’s now or never. So never give up and never give into fear. Live with your head up and your eyes to the sky. 

Have fun,

David

Leave a Reply

